DURIAN

A day before i flew back to Bandung, my aunt gave me a little surprise. She said she already collected Durian from our backyard. Yeaay, i’ve been waiting for this for years since i got in university, you know i just coming home once or twice a year.
Durian Kampung is more delicious than Durian that you bought in the local market. Because it was from our own back yard. Hahaha..

My aunt served it with Durian’s best friends called “Lamang”. Me, my lil sister, brother, and my little cousins enjoy it sooo much. And it was became happy night before leaving my granny’s house in Payakumbuh.

Because we had Durian party in night, i threw up on my way to Pekanbaru in the morning. Hahahaha *i never threw up on trip before* 😛
Image
2 thoughts on “DURIAN

Leave a Reply

