Nights with Hoagy Carmichael and Florence+The Machine

I’ve been spending nights listen to Two Sleepy People by Hoagy Carmichael and Florence’s songs. Two Sleepy People is one of my fav song that can pacify myself. I knew this song about 3 years ago, and i still listen to it. And about Florence, first i didnt know anithing about her. I just figured that i like her music since i listened to her latest song that be a ost of The Great Gatsby. And after that i listened to her more regulary, almost everyday. Specially for her performance in Albert Concert Hall. Thats incredible. Go check them on youtube, you’ll gonna love them.

hoagy

florence

So they accompanied me for nights while i read my book. I got A Man on The Moon book by Andrew Chaikin couple days ago, but i havent finished it yet. But if i did, i’ll post it soon.

A Man On The Moon

Leave a Reply

