I am 90s kid and I love Daft Punk!

daft punk

Here again my shitty shitty short post. Well, as 90s kid, i love Power Ranger. But those pics aren’t Power Ranger, they are Daft Punk. I just knew that Daft Punk were back-Where you’ve been? Middle Earth? Alright alright i was bad, i didnt know about their news update lately. I almost forgot about Daft Punk, because last time i listened them in 2009, on that time i was crazy about lab reports. And i was like “hardeeerrr!! betteeer! yeaah strongeeer! yeah i can do it all of these crap reports! la la la la” ย But, yeeey! they’re back in 2013.

Daft Punk_4

I think i am gonna change my Mansyur S – Rembulan Bersinar Lagi and his friends songs on my playlist with Daft Punk – Get Lucky ย for a while.

Big credit to Daft Punk that made me stayed awake all night long while studying.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NV6Rdv1a3Iย do you like their new 70s song too? please comment down below, i’d happy to read it. ๐Ÿ˜€ Have a great day everyone!!

4 thoughts on “I am 90s kid and I love Daft Punk!

  1. mereka sekalinya comeback langsung “DORRRRRR” ! Hahahaha get lucky belom ada music video tapi di youtube cuma ada semacem lyric videonya aja udah 40 juta viewers. *sembah* ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Langsung beli di iTunes begitu mereka comeback. Sayangnya waktu itu mesti nunggu beberapa minggu sebelum 1 album keluar. Dan suka banget, walaupun belum ada lagu yang mampu menggeser Digital Love dari jejeran all-time fave hits versiku.

Leave a Reply

